The Rebellion

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 24 9:00AttleboroAttleboro
AttleboroAttleboro
Tue, Aug 27 5:00WestwoodWestwood
WestwoodWestwood
Wed, Aug 28 3:30MedfieldWalpole
MedfieldWalpole
Thu, Sep 05 3:45Newton NorthNewton North
Newton NorthNewton North
Sat, Sep 07 6:00SharonSharon
SharonSharon
Tue, Sep 10 5:30NeedhamNeedham
NeedhamNeedham
Thu, Sep 12 6:30WeymouthWalpole
WeymouthWalpole
Tue, Sep 17 3:45WellesleyWellesley
WellesleyWellesley
Thu, Sep 19 3:45BraintreeBraintree
BraintreeBraintree
Tue, Sep 24 FeehanWalpole1-2L
FeehanWalpole
Thu, Sep 26 BrooklineBrookline1-4L
BrooklineBrookline
Thu, Oct 03 MiltonWalpole3-0W
MiltonWalpole
Mon, Oct 07 3:45PMNeedhamWalpole
NeedhamWalpole
Thu, Oct 10 3:45FraminghamWalpole
FraminghamWalpole
Tue, Oct 15 3:45WeymouthWeymouth
WeymouthWeymouth
Thu, Oct 17 6:30BraintreeWalpole
BraintreeWalpole
Tue, Oct 22 3:45NatickWalpole
NatickWalpole
Sat, Oct 26 4:00PMFeehanFeehan
FeehanFeehan
Mon, Oct 28 6:45MiltonMilton
MiltonMilton
Wed, Oct 30 6:00SharonWalpole
SharonWalpole
The Student News Site of Walpole High School
Scores and Schedules