The Rebellion

2019-2020 Field Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 29 3:30PMDover-SherbornWalpole
Dover-SherbornWalpole
Thu, Sep 05 3:45PMNewton NorthNewton North
Newton NorthNewton North
Tue, Sep 10 3:45PMNeedhamDeFazio Field (Needh
NeedhamDeFazio Field (Needh
Tue, Sep 17 3:45PMWellesleySprague Fields (Well
WellesleySprague Fields (Well
Thu, Sep 19 3:45PMBraintreeBraintree
BraintreeBraintree
Mon, Sep 23 3:45PMNorwoodWalpole
NorwoodWalpole
Thu, Sep 26 3:45PMBrooklineLarz Anderson
BrooklineLarz Anderson
Fri, Sep 27 3:45PMFranklinWalpole
FranklinWalpole
Thu, Oct 03 3:45PMMiltonWalpole
MiltonWalpole
Mon, Oct 07 3:45PMNeedhamWalpole
NeedhamWalpole
Thu, Oct 10 3:45PMFraminghamWalpole
FraminghamWalpole
Fri, Oct 11 3:45PMFranklinBeaver Street - Turf
FranklinBeaver Street - Turf
Mon, Oct 14 11:00AMChelmsfordWalpole
ChelmsfordWalpole
Tue, Oct 15 3:45PMWeymouthLegion Field (Weymou
WeymouthLegion Field (Weymou
Thu, Oct 17 3:45PMBraintreeWalpole
BraintreeWalpole
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AMCantonCanton
CantonCanton
Tue, Oct 22 6:45PMNatickWalpole
NatickWalpole
Mon, Oct 28 3:45PMMiltonMilton
MiltonMilton
The Student News Site of Walpole High School
Scores and Schedules