The Rebellion

2019-2020 Field Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 29 3:30PMDover-SherbornWalpole
Dover-SherbornWalpole
Thu, Sep 05 3:45PMNewton NorthNewton North
Newton NorthNewton North
Wed, Sep 18 WellesleySprague Fields (Well8-0W
WellesleySprague Fields (Well
Thu, Sep 19 BraintreeBraintree2-2T
BraintreeBraintree
Mon, Sep 23 NorwoodWalpole7-0W
NorwoodWalpole
Thu, Sep 26 BrooklineLarz Anderson8-0W
BrooklineLarz Anderson
Fri, Sep 27 FranklinWalpole2-1W
FranklinWalpole
Thu, Oct 03 MiltonWalpole7-0W
MiltonWalpole
Mon, Oct 07 NeedhamWalpole3-1W
NeedhamWalpole
Thu, Oct 10 3:45PMFraminghamWalpole
FraminghamWalpole
Fri, Oct 11 3:45PMFranklinBeaver Street - Turf
FranklinBeaver Street - Turf
Mon, Oct 14 ChelmsfordWalpole7-2W
ChelmsfordWalpole
Tue, Oct 15 3:45PMWeymouthLegion Field (Weymou
WeymouthLegion Field (Weymou
Thu, Oct 17 3:45PMBraintreeWalpole
BraintreeWalpole
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AMCantonCanton
CantonCanton
Tue, Oct 22 6:45PMNatickWalpole
NatickWalpole
Sun, Oct 27 3:45PMNeedhamDeFazio Field (Needh
NeedhamDeFazio Field (Needh
Mon, Oct 28 3:45PMMiltonMilton
MiltonMilton
The Student News Site of Walpole High School
Scores and Schedules